European Union Prize for Literature – The 13 winners

Posted on Posted in News - Releases

Mariya Gabriel, European Commissioner for Innovation, Research, Culture, Education and Youth announced the 13 winning writers from 13 European countries on 19 May: Belgium: Nathalie Skowronek, La carte des regrets (The map of regrets) Bosnia and Herzegovina: Lana Bastašić, Uhvati zeca (Catch the rabbit) Croatia: Maša Kolanović, Poštovani kukci i druge jezive priče (Dear insects and other […]